本網站採用Cookies工具來改善使用者體驗及確保網站有效運行,如希望了解詳情,請‌按此. 同意Cookies聲明
搜尋提示: A2P SMS SDN
What are you looking for?
Hgc Wechatqrcode
Hgc Ps3 2 Internet Ip Transit Hgc Ps3 2 Internet Ip Transit Mobile

HGC IP Transit

國際互聯網協定轉送服務

互聯網直連 通達全球

互聯網直連 通達全球

憑借HGC環電自有的國際IP基干網絡進行互聯網直連,我們能夠為您提供在今天的市場上可用性佳及低時延的網絡服務。企業和機構依靠極其重要的商業應用開展業務運營可以安枕無憂。

Shutterstock 755104531

網絡多樣性

領先的交換技術以及具備高度自癒功能的海底和陸地電纜網絡加強了我們的服務質量承諾。這樣我們就能夠向多個地區提供“單跳”(one-hop) IP直連服務,例如中國內地、印度尼西亞、日本、韓國、馬來西亞、緬甸、菲律賓、臺灣、泰國、美國和越南。

我們會精心選擇全球合作夥伴,通過與他們的對等互連(peering) , 來強化我們自身的IP基干網絡,這樣加強了環電的網絡多樣性,同時為客戶提供最大程度的連接路由選擇。

Hgc Ig Ip Transit Tc

特點及優勢

特點 優勢
定制路由 高度靈活的路由可以滿足客戶需求
按需擴展帶寬 通過快速響應解決方案來處理突發的流量需求
計費靈活 收費包括基本月租費及按用量計費
覆蓋全球 多樣化路由減少通信堵塞,並最大程度 地提高性能
分級包 靈活的分級包(標準/優質路由)滿足客戶的不同需求
IPv6備用 支持IPV4/IPv6,使客戶能夠使用單一連接,可同時使用V4和V6
定制解決方案 與IPLC`IPVPN`GEPL以及路由器管理服務 進行捆綁
全球接入點 服務與指定​城市提供
使用指南

環球全域電訊有限公司可不論直接或透過其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴1,使用本人的個人資料2 (「個人資料」)作直接促銷下列之服務及/或產品。

若閣下不同意以下任何一項請選擇適當空格,環球全域電訊有限公司便不能使用閣下的個人資料作直接促銷。

附註

  1. 商業夥伴包括與環球全域電訊有限公司已簽訂商業協議之指定行業機構(有關指定行業之資料請參考3)。
  2. 個人資料包括任何或所有以下資料: 姓名、性別、電話號碼、傳真號碼、郵寄地址、電郵地址、出生年月、以及電訊和有關電訊增值服務的用量、環球全域電訊有限公司之賬戶及服務號碼。
  3. 指定行業包括電訊及有關電訊增值服務及產品、禮賓服務、鮮花及禮物籃、婚禮籌備服務、個人護理及美容、服飾、超級市場及百貨公司、家居生活、餐飲及食品、酒店及旅遊、娛樂消閑、高端消費產品、電器及電子產品、電子商務及付款平台、媒體、保險、銀行及金融、教育、文儀用品、房地產及物業管理、物流及運輸、社交網絡服務、招聘、慈善及非牟利機構。


若閣下日後不希望環球全域電訊有限公司及其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴向閣下提供有關環球全域電訊有限公司、其聯營公司及商業夥伴直接促銷上述產品及服務之資料,請電郵 suggestion@hgc.com.hk 、或郵寄至香港荃灣郵政局郵箱33號或致電環球全域電訊有限公司客戶服務熱線1220 (話音/國際長途電話服務) / 1222 (互聯網服務)。如閣下選擇以電郵或郵寄方式通知我們,我們的客戶服務主任將會致電閣下以作確認。

聯絡我們
立即查询
不要錯過以下文章
了解我們最新的解決方案
Shutterstock 1075244489

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Traditionally in the international telecom market, there have been different components and players – local loop, terrestrial fiber backbones, submarine cables, backhaul, etc. Now with the advent of the cloud, data centers have been added to the whole connectivity journey from one continent to another
Shutterstock 1075244489

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Traditionally in the international telecom market, there have been different components and players – local loop, terrestrial fiber backbones, submarine cables, backhaul, etc. Now with the advent of the cloud, data centers have been added to the whole connectivity journey from one continent to another
Data Centre Braham

輕易實現數據中心自動化

輕易實現數據中心自動化

(只供英文版本) Like power, connectivity is critical to any data center. Automated, software defined networks (SDNs) like HGC's, transform a centralized NOC into the focal point for connectivity.
85969601 M

Reshaping the Telecom Ecosystem Starts with Improving End-User Experience

Reshaping the Telecom Ecosystem Starts with Improving End-User Experience

With digital communication technology advancing at an exponential pace, the telecoms industry is undergoing a transformation on a scale never witnessed before. And consumers are feeling the benefit in the form of improved customer service and intelligent solutions that simplify the user experience.
Hgc Ps6 2 Ipx Ott Mobile

HGC IPX for OTT Content Providers

HGC IPX for OTT Content Providers

A highly secured, quality-based solution for IP Interconnect (只提供英文版本)
Hgc Ps6 3 Bdx Bigdataexchange Mobile

BDx 數據匯

BDx 數據匯

快速吸引潛在客戶,助您擴展服務覆蓋區域

By continuing to use this site, you agree to its use of cookies. Find out more about cookies here. Accept Cookies
Search Tips: A2P SMS SDN
What are you looking for?
Hgc Wechatqrcode
Hgc Ps3 2 Internet Ip Transit Hgc Ps3 2 Internet Ip Transit Mobile

HGC IP Transit Services

Direct Internet connectivity around the world

Direct Internet connectivity around the world

​Delivery of direct Internet connectivity via HGC's own international IP backbone network enables us to guarantee the highest availability and lowest latency on the market today. This provides peace of mind for organisations relying on critically-important business applications.

Shutterstock 755104531

Direct Internet connectivity around the world

HGC's guaranteed services are reinforced by use of leading-edge switching technology and highly resilient submarine and terrestrial cable networks. These enable us to provide "one-hop" direct IP connectivity to geographies such as China, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, the US and Vietnam.

Strengthening our own IP backbone network by rapidly increasing global "peering" arrangements, we have also established transit links with carefully-chosen partners. This enhances HGC's network diversity, while maximising the number of connection routes available to our customers.

Hgc Ig Ip Transit

Features and Benefits

​Features ​Benefits
​Customised routes ​Highly-flexible routes can be tailored to customer requirements
​Burstable bandwidth on demand Handles unpredictable traffic demand with a fast-response solution
​Flexible billing Minimum monthly commitment together with "burstable" bandwidth
Global reach Route diversity minimises congestion and maximises performance
​Tiered packages ​Flexible packages (standard/premium routes) to meet different customer needs
IPv6 readiness ​Supports dual-stack IPV4/IPV6,enabling customers to use a single connection to utilise both v4 and v6
Customised delivery solution ​Bundled with IPLC,IPVPN,GEPL and managed routers for flexible delivery
Worldwide access points ​Service can be provided on a freight-on-board (FOB) basis in selected cities
RESOURCES
ENQUIRY NOW
ENQUIRY NOW

HGC Global Communications Limited may, directly or through its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners1, use my personal data2(“Personal Data”) for direct marketing of the services and/or products as set out below.

Please select the box(es) below to indicate you do not consent to any of the items and HGC Global Communications Limited shall not use the Personal Data for direct marketing

Notes

  1. Business partners include those entities of designated industries having a contractual relationship with HGC Global Communications Limited (please refer to3for details of designated industries).
  2. Personal Data includes any or all of the following : name, gender, telephone number, fax number, postal address, e-mail address, month and year of birth, and the information on usage of telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and relevant HGC Global Communications Limited’s account and service number.
  3. Designated industries include telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and/or products, concierge services, flowers and hampers, wedding planning services, personal care and beauty, fashion and apparel, supermarket and department stores, household, catering/ food and beverages, hotels and travelling, entertainment and leisure, high-end consumer products, electrical and electronic products, e-commerce and payment platforms, media, insurance, banking and finance, education, stationery and office equipment, real estate and property management, logistics and transportation, social network services, recruitment, charitable and non-profit making organizations.

Remarks
If at any time in the future you do not wish HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners in providing you with any information for direct marketing of the aforesaid products and services relating to HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies and business partners, please contact us via email suggestion@hgc.com.hk, or by mail to PO Box 33, Tsuen Wan Post Office, Hong Kong or call HGC Global Communications Limited’s Customer Services Hotline 1220 (Voice/IDD Service) / 1222 (Internet Service). If you inform us via email or by post, our customer service representative will contact you for verification purpose.

Keep exploring articles like this one
Learn more about our latest solution and applications.
Shutterstock 1075244489

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Traditionally in the international telecom market, there have been different components and players – local loop, terrestrial fiber backbones, submarine cables, backhaul, etc. Now with the advent of the cloud, data centers have been added to the whole connectivity journey from one continent to another
Shutterstock 1075244489

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Coming Up with New Ideas to Connect Continents Together

Traditionally in the international telecom market, there have been different components and players – local loop, terrestrial fiber backbones, submarine cables, backhaul, etc. Now with the advent of the cloud, data centers have been added to the whole connectivity journey from one continent to another
Data Centre Braham

Automation: Data Centres are the Low Hanging Fruit

Automation: Data Centres are the Low Hanging Fruit

Like power, connectivity is critical to any data center. Automated, software defined networks (SDNs) like HGC's, transform a centralized NOC into the focal point for connectivity.
85969601 M

Reshaping the Telecom Ecosystem Starts with Improving End-User Experience

Reshaping the Telecom Ecosystem Starts with Improving End-User Experience

With digital communication technology advancing at an exponential pace, the telecoms industry is undergoing a transformation on a scale never witnessed before. And consumers are feeling the benefit in the form of improved customer service and intelligent solutions that simplify the user experience.
Hgc Ps6 2 Ipx Ott Mobile

HGC IPX for OTT Content Providers

HGC IPX for OTT Content Providers

A highly secured, quality-based solution for IP Interconnect

HGC Big Data Exchange (BDx)

HGC Big Data Exchange (BDx)

Expressway to reach eyeballs and extend your service coverage