本網站採用Cookies工具來改善使用者體驗及確保網站有效運行,如希望了解詳情,請‌按此. 同意Cookies聲明
搜尋提示: A2P SMS SDN
What are you looking for?
Hgc Wechatqrcode
Hgc Hpx Partner Program Hgc Hpx Partner Program Mobile

合作夥伴計劃

與HGC環電合作 締造龐大​商機​​

HGC環電, 您的首選合作夥伴

作為HGC環電的代理公司,您可向您的客戶銷售HGC環電的全面電信業務解決方案。HGC環電專業而具高素質的渠道經理為您提供業務上的支持,從而協助您發展業務。如欲了解更多關於HGC環電全面並具有競爭力的商機,請電郵至partner@hgc.com.hk與我們聯繫。​

登入合作夥伴服務網站

Shutterstock 348633386
Shutterstock 1311834269

加入合作夥伴計劃

HGC環電正擴大我們在美國的業務,積極在東西兩岸尋找合資格的代理。

誠邀您加入我們代理團隊,為全球的網絡供應商、企業和政府客戶等提供頂尖的網絡服務和解決方案。 HGC環電擁有廣闊的網絡,覆蓋亞洲、美國、歐洲、中東和非洲等地。

聯絡HGC環電美洲銷售主管(批發/企業/代理)Roberto Kourchenko了解嚙更多:

電郵:roberto.k@hgc-intl.com

Meet HGC at Channel Partners Conference & Expo (Sep 8-10)

In today’s rapidly evolving marketplace environment, having the agility to provide fast-to-market solutions and the local business intelligence to understand domestic cultures is crucial for one to outperform and be differentiated in the market. Many enterprises are looking toward connectivity plus managed services to up their recurring revenue and create ongoing stickiness with their customers.

Facing the prospect of even more exciting developments to come, HGC will continue investing in digital technologies to capture the opportunities ahead, by providing a worldwide range of advanced telecom, cloud, data center, and OTT solutions that is tailored to your business need.

Join us in Channel Partners Conference & Expo to discuss the role of telco in the evolving ecosystem.Date: Sep 8-10

Conference details: https://bit.ly/3lIpAZm

Schedule meeting with our team, Roberto Kourchenko, Head of Sales - Wholesale/Corporate/Channels, Americas of HGC: roberto.k@hgc-intl.com

HGC Channel Partner
了解更多有關環電合作夥伴計劃
了解更多有關環電合作夥伴計劃

環球全域電訊有限公司可不論直接或透過其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴1,使用本人的個人資料2 (「個人資料」)作直接促銷下列之服務及/或產品。

若閣下不同意以下任何一項請選擇適當空格,環球全域電訊有限公司便不能使用閣下的個人資料作直接促銷。

附註

  1. 商業夥伴包括與環球全域電訊有限公司已簽訂商業協議之指定行業機構(有關指定行業之資料請參考3)。
  2. 個人資料包括任何或所有以下資料: 姓名、性別、電話號碼、傳真號碼、郵寄地址、電郵地址、出生年月、以及電訊和有關電訊增值服務的用量、環球全域電訊有限公司之賬戶及服務號碼。
  3. 指定行業包括電訊及有關電訊增值服務及產品、禮賓服務、鮮花及禮物籃、婚禮籌備服務、個人護理及美容、服飾、超級市場及百貨公司、家居生活、餐飲及食品、酒店及旅遊、娛樂消閑、高端消費產品、電器及電子產品、電子商務及付款平台、媒體、保險、銀行及金融、教育、文儀用品、房地產及物業管理、物流及運輸、社交網絡服務、招聘、慈善及非牟利機構。


若閣下日後不希望環球全域電訊有限公司及其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴向閣下提供有關環球全域電訊有限公司、其聯營公司及商業夥伴直接促銷上述產品及服務之資料,請電郵 suggestion@hgc.com.hk 、或郵寄至香港荃灣郵政局郵箱33號或致電環球全域電訊有限公司客戶服務熱線1220 (話音/國際長途電話服務) / 1222 (互聯網服務)。如閣下選擇以電郵或郵寄方式通知我們,我們的客戶服務主任將會致電閣下以作確認。

為何選擇HGC?

環球全域電訊(HGC)擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡,以及世界級國際基建,並有五條跨境路由與中國大陸三家首級電訊商網絡互連。
國際網絡
HGC足跡遍佈亞洲、歐洲、中東、非洲、美國及英國等全球各地。
香港-中國大陸
HGC的五條路由與中國內地三家首級電訊商網絡互連,讓企業在中港兩地的辦事處與廠房接通無間。
香港
HGC擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡。

為何選擇HGC?

環球全域電訊(HGC)擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡,以及世界級國際基建,並有五條跨境路由與中國大陸三家首級電訊商網絡互連。
國際網絡
HGC足跡遍佈亞洲、歐洲、中東、非洲、美國及英國等全球各地。
香港-中國大陸
HGC的五條路由與中國內地三家首級電訊商網絡互連,讓企業在中港兩地的辦事處與廠房接通無間。
香港
HGC擁有其中一個香港覆蓋範圍最廣的光纖骨幹網絡。
Why HGC

By continuing to use this site, you agree to its use of cookies. Find out more about cookies here. Accept Cookies
Search Tips: A2P SMS SDN
What are you looking for?
Hgc Wechatqrcode
Hgc Hpx Partner Program Hgc Hpx Partner Program Mobile

Partner with Us

Grow Your Business as HGC's Partner

HGC, Your Preferred Partner

Get the edge on your competitors and grow your business by engaging in the HGC Partner Program. With HGC as your partner you can offer your customers our worldwide range of advanced telecom and ICT solutions. HGC’s dedicated Channel Managers will support and build your business with us.To learn more about HGC’s business partnership opportunities, contact us at partner@hgc.com.hk now!

Partner Portal Login

Shutterstock 348633386
Shutterstock 1311834269

Join HGC’s US partner program

HGC is expanding its presence in the US. We seek Qualified Master Agents on both the east and west coasts.

We invite you to be part of our fast-growing indirect channel team, one of the world’s leading international telecom service providers, providing world-class network services and solutions to carrier, enterprise and government customers worldwide. Our unbeatable network reach to US, UK, Europe, the Middle East and Africa is definitely our edge.

Talk to our Head of Sales Americas Wholesale/Corporate/Channels, Roberto Kourchenko for more details:

Email: roberto.k@hgc-intl.com

Meet HGC at Channel Partners Conference & Expo (Sep 8-10)

In today’s rapidly evolving marketplace environment, having the agility to provide fast-to-market solutions and the local business intelligence to understand domestic cultures is crucial for one to outperform and be differentiated in the market. Many enterprises are looking toward connectivity plus managed services to up their recurring revenue and create ongoing stickiness with their customers.

Facing the prospect of even more exciting developments to come, HGC will continue investing in digital technologies to capture the opportunities ahead, by providing a worldwide range of advanced telecom, cloud, data center, and OTT solutions that is tailored to your business need.

Join us in Channel Partners Conference & Expo to discuss the role of telco in the evolving ecosystem.Date: Sep 8-10

Conference details: https://bit.ly/3lIpAZm

Schedule meeting with our team, Roberto Kourchenko, Head of Sales - Wholesale/Corporate/Channels, Americas of HGC: roberto.k@hgc-intl.com

HGC Channel Partner
Let’s talk at Channel Partners Conference & Expo Virtual
Let’s talk at Channel Partners Conference & Expo Virtual

HGC Global Communications Limited may, directly or through its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners1, use my personal data2(“Personal Data”) for direct marketing of the services and/or products as set out below.

Please select the box(es) below to indicate you do not consent to any of the items and HGC Global Communications Limited shall not use the Personal Data for direct marketing

Notes

  1. Business partners include those entities of designated industries having a contractual relationship with HGC Global Communications Limited (please refer to3for details of designated industries).
  2. Personal Data includes any or all of the following : name, gender, telephone number, fax number, postal address, e-mail address, month and year of birth, and the information on usage of telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and relevant HGC Global Communications Limited’s account and service number.
  3. Designated industries include telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and/or products, concierge services, flowers and hampers, wedding planning services, personal care and beauty, fashion and apparel, supermarket and department stores, household, catering/ food and beverages, hotels and travelling, entertainment and leisure, high-end consumer products, electrical and electronic products, e-commerce and payment platforms, media, insurance, banking and finance, education, stationery and office equipment, real estate and property management, logistics and transportation, social network services, recruitment, charitable and non-profit making organizations.

Remarks
If at any time in the future you do not wish HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners in providing you with any information for direct marketing of the aforesaid products and services relating to HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies and business partners, please contact us via email suggestion@hgc.com.hk, or by mail to PO Box 33, Tsuen Wan Post Office, Hong Kong or call HGC Global Communications Limited’s Customer Services Hotline 1220 (Voice/IDD Service) / 1222 (Internet Service). If you inform us via email or by post, our customer service representative will contact you for verification purpose.

Why HGC

HGC Global Communications Limited (HGC) owns one of Hong Kong’s largest fibre-to-the-building networks and world-class international infrastructure, as well as five cross-border routes integrated with three mainland China’s tier-one telecoms operators.
INTERNATIONAL NETWORK
Our international footprint reaches across Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, the US and UK.
HONG KONG-MAINLAND CHINA
Five HGC routes are integrated with all three of mainland China's tier-1 operators in order to help businesses connect offices and factories on both sides of the border.
HONG KONG
HGC owns one of Hong Kong's most extensive optical-fibre backbone networks.

Why HGC

HGC Global Communications Limited (HGC) owns one of Hong Kong’s largest fibre-to-the-building networks and world-class international infrastructure, as well as five cross-border routes integrated with three mainland China’s tier-one telecoms operators.
INTERNATIONAL NETWORK
Our international footprint reaches across Asia, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, the US and UK.
HONG KONG-MAINLAND CHINA
Five HGC routes are integrated with all three of mainland China's tier-1 operators in order to help businesses connect offices and factories on both sides of the border.
HONG KONG
HGC owns one of Hong Kong's most extensive optical-fibre backbone networks.
Why Hgc Long